Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelby Mevis

Shelby Mevis

August 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shelby Mevis
"Unhelpful. Unsuccessful in resolving issues and cancelling policies. Not considerate of customer’s finances and being overcharged. Unsuccessful in helping customer’s get their money back. Not empathetic. Doesn’t return customer phone calls. This agent’s assistant also digs into other insurance claims unrelated to State Farm and gets a bit too nosey for comfort. State Farm has been a headache since day one, and is an ongoing headache as we exit. I do not recommend."
Profile photo of Jasmin Abigail

Jasmin Abigail

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Abigail
"They are amazing kind, caring, extremely helpful and empathetic.. I’ve been a State Farm customer since I turned 18 almost 15 years ago and have had 3 different agents by far this one has been the best..Honestly I have never personally spoken to Jason but Marlén an the other lady who work there are amazing..Marlén is fast, very knowledgeable and helpful.. Can’t see us ever going anywhere else..Best of all they are bilingual"
Profile photo of Yadi Ibarra

Yadi Ibarra

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yadi Ibarra
"Very good service! Very friendly people and they make sure you get what you want. They always have a smile on their faces and always in a good mood. They will definitely get the job done"
Profile photo of ade gutierrez

ade gutierrez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ade gutierrez
"Great Customer Service, answered all of my questions. The Ladies are so helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Oscar Contreras

Oscar Contreras

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Contreras
"I have been customer for the last 4 years. Never gave a second thought to changing. They periodically review my policies to make sure I am getting the best deals and when adjustments need to be made, they make them. Everyone there is always helpful when I call."
Profile photo of davids goldstarmother

davids goldstarmother

June 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by davids goldstarmother
"The person I was talking to is not willing to answer questions and ended up hanging up the phone on me"
Profile photo of Melissa Blaser

Melissa Blaser

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Blaser
"Jason has been great to work with and has met all of our insurance needs. We'd never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jim Blevins

Jim Blevins

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Blevins
"Great to work with!!"